Weather in Nellore

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    40 °C

    Humidity

    49

    Wind : From S at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    6.18 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    40 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    40 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nellore

      • 25 Apr, Thu 40 / 26 °C
      • 26 Apr, Fri 40 / 26 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 39 / 26 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 37 / 26 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 37 / 25 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 36 / 24 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 36 / 23 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 36 / 23 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 36 / 23 °C
      • 4 May, Sat 35 / 24 °C

    Comments