DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Nellore

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From W at 16 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nellore

      • 28 Aug, Sun 32 / 27 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 36 / 27 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 35 / 27 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 35 / 27 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 35 / 27 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 36 / 27 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 36 / 27 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 36 / 27 °C

    Comments