आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Nellore

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    31 °C

    Humidity

    46

    Wind : From NW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    5.42 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nellore

      • 11 Dec, Sun 31 / 22 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 26 / 23 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 28 / 23 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 29 / 22 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 29 / 22 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 29 / 21 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 29 / 21 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 29 / 21 °C
      • 19 Dec, Mon 28 / 22 °C
      • 20 Dec, Tue 28 / 22 °C

    Comments